Committee

Chair

Ian Bruce CBE

chair@richmondsociety.org.uk

Hon Secretary

Patricia Spaight

secretary@richmondsociety.org.uk

Hon Treasurer

Andrew Coleman

treasurer@richmondsociety.org.uk

Planning

Charles Pineles

planning@richmondsociety.org.uk

Landscaping & Riverside

Nicky Wood

landscaping@richmondsociety.org.uk

Licensing & Town Centre

Peter Willan

licensing@richmondsociety.org.uk

Heathrow

Peter Willan

chair@richmondheathrowcampaign.org

Programme

Janice Kay

programme@richmondsociety.org.uk

Membership

Ginny Curry

membership@richmondsociety.org.uk

Website

Neil Maybin

admin@richmondsociety.org.uk