Chairman Barry May
Vice-Chair & Planning Louise Fluker
Hon Secretary Anne Koutsabeloulis
Hon Treasurer Andrew Coleman



Events Andrew Dowding
Infrastructure & Environment Stephen Speak
Landscaping & Riverside Nicky Wood
Marketing & Communications Simon Clarkson
Membership Ginny Curry
Systems & Heathrow Neil Maybin

To contact The Richmond Society or any individual member of the committee, please use our Contact Page.